The team

Friendly Staff

The long standing team of staff are well trained and professional, yet welcoming and friendly; they are completely focused on delivering exceptional customer service.

General Manager

General Manager

Clare Sherlock
csherlock@millstream-hotel.co.uk

Personnel Manager

Personnel Manager

Ann Brierley
abrierley@millstream-hotel.co.uk

Restaurant Manager

Restaurant Manager

Aris Tzonis
atzonis@millstream-hotel.co.uk

Head Chef

Head Chef

Neil Hiskey
nhiskey@millstream-hotel.co.uk

Head Housekeeper

Head Housekeeper

Tina Davies
tdavies@millstream-hotel.co.uk

Deputy General Manager

Deputy General Manager

Tom Sherlock
tsherlock@millstream-hotel.co.uk

Deputy Restaurant Manager

Deputy Restaurant Manager

Simone Carrozzo Simone started working at the Millstream in 2013 as a barman and after impressing many of our guests with his cocktail-making skills, was quickly promoted to Bar Manager! After a summer in Milan, he has rejoined us as Deputy Restaurant Manager, overseeing the smooth service of both restaurants when Aris is away.