The team

Friendly Staff

The long standing team of staff are well trained and professional, yet welcoming and friendly; they are completely focused on delivering exceptional customer service.

Reception Manager

Reception Manager

Giulia Prosdotti
gprosdotti@millstream-hotel.co.uk

General Manager

General Manager

Clare Sherlock
csherlock@millstream-hotel.co.uk

Personnel Manager

Personnel Manager

Ann Brierley
abrierley@millstream-hotel.co.uk

Restaurant Manager

Restaurant Manager

Aris Tzonis
atzonis@millstream-hotel.co.uk

Head Chef

Head Chef

Neil Hiskey
nhiskey@millstream-hotel.co.uk

Hotel Manager

Hotel Manager

Tom Sherlock
tsherlock@millstream-hotel.co.uk

Deputy Restaurant Manager